Bank-independent safe deposit box rental – Better safe than sorry!

About us

Welcome to EMS Werteinlagerung, your specialist for the secure storage of valuables in your personal, private safe deposit box. We offer you bank-independent storage of everything that is important to you – with the best security standards, high flexibility, and exemplary discretion. Whether sensitive documents, data carriers, cash, precious metals such as gold, silver, platinum, jewelry, or works of art – in many cases, loss has serious consequences. Put the safety of such items in trustworthy hands. In our bank-independent lockers, you store your items securely, and according to the highest standards of German safety certification.

Our name stands for maximum security when storing your valuables in one of the most secure lockers in Europe! A number of experiences from various sectors of security and warehouse management provide the basis of EMS Werteinlagerung. Bank-independent lockers, anonymous, private, discreet, and accessible around the clock.

Bernd Elsenhans

“He should actually be 70 years old for all that he’s done so far” – stated the former managing director of the Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Klaus Moser

In fact, however, he was not born until 1971 in Steinheim, but at the age of 18, he already founded EOS Sicherheitsdienst GmbH & Co. KG. To this day, he has been managing partner with, in the meantime, more than 300 employees. He retired from the operational management of EOS at the beginning of 2017, and has been responsible for the strategic orientation of the company since then. Bernd Elsenhans was also active as a local politician of the Steinheim municipal council for a period of 16 years, and has been a longstanding member of the Chamber of Industry and Commerce plenary assembly, as well as a board member of several important organizations

The history of EMS Werteinlagerung

EMS Werteinlagerung e. K. arose from an idea of the original founders, idea givers, and partners Bernd Elsenhans, Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) MPhil Jürgen Müller, and Prof. Dr. Klaus Sakowski. The initial foundation of EMS Werteinlagerung GbR was completed in November 2009. Meanwhile, Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) MPhil Jürgen Müller exclusively takes care of his company www.goldsilber.org. Prof. Dr. Klaus Sakowski holds a full professorship at the DHBW in Baden-Württemberg. Bernd Elsenhans has been the sole shareholder since 2015.

With the planning of a new business building for EOS Sicherheitsdienst GmbH & Co. KG in 2007 and 2008 by Bernd Elsenhans, managing director and shareholder, in Heidenheim an der Brenz, the business activity of EMS Werteinlagerung GbR developed, after having moved in in 2009, with offering several hundred lockers.

Since then, one of the safest bunker systems with several hundred lockers has been available to various customers from the industry, precious metal trading, and private individuals.

An essential component of this new company building is unparalleled and Europe-wide unique vault in the underground cellar area. From then on, the safes have ensured the storage of valuables of all kinds in a highly protected area.

Philosophy

Our mission
We make it possible for you to store items of value, such as cash, gold, silver, and other precious metals, important documents, or paintings and antiques, in your private locker. It is also possible to rent complete safes with a capacity of several hundred liters.

Our vision
We would like to make it possible for you in Germany, and all across Europe, to store valuables independently of banks – with the highest security standards and at fair prices. In one of the safest storage locations you can imagine. The “Swabian Fort Knox”. Where customers and renters, from all over Germany and from neighboring countries, use EMS lockers.

Our values
SAFE – The security of your valuables is our top priority. Therefore, our vaults are equipped with the latest security technology. Our established and discreet storage system optimally supplements safety standards.

INDEPENDENT – We operate independently of banks, and offer you the highest possible level of reliability, including 24-hour access, 365 days a year, around the clock.

DISCREET – We guarantee maximum discretion, integrity, and anonymity for exclusive storage in your personal locker.

Services

We offer lockers for everything that is important and valuable to you. With guaranteed access 24 hours a day, around the clock on 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Fast and safe access, no matter where you live. EMS serves clients from Stuttgart, Munich, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Dortmund, Cologne, Berlin, Bremen, France, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, the Netherlands, Italy … securely, anonymously, and independently of banks.

What we offer you …

In addition to precious metals, cash, confidential documents, or back-up copies, you can also store paintings or jewelry with us. We offer lockers in 7 different sizes. Dimensions and prices can be found in our price overview. If you would like to store something larger, simply contact us. On request, we can provide you with a safe with a capacity of up to several hundred liters. All valuables are stored best and safest with EMS Werteinlagerung, and that for about 30 years.

Our vault is air-conditioned, so you can also store sensitive objects of art with us. We offer you the highest safety standard in our high-security safe, which is certified according to the European standard for burglary protection, and also offers the highest security level according to its VdS protection class.

If you are a locker customer with us, we offer you an interesting service in cooperation with Goldkanzlei GmbH, Heidenheim. You can have your precious metals, which you have purchased in the Goldkanzlei shop at www.goldkanzlei.com, delivered directly to us.

We store the consignments unopened in our vault cellar free of charge for a maximum of six months in collective storage. Within this period of time, you can pick up your shipment whenever you have the time, and store it in your anonymous, bank-independent safe deposit box. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year, whenever you want.

You can find our current flyer HERE. An overview of our offers of seven different sizes of lockers.

Locker rental / Safe rental information

Highest standards guarantee highest safety. The storage facility is certified according to ECB.S EN 1143-1, the European standard for burglary protection.

The resistance grade of the walk-in vault area consists of a protection grade XI/KB of the ECB.S 1143-1. The security technology corresponds to the highest VdS protection class C.

  • Monitoring of the safe room 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year
  • Latest-generation video sensors
  • Biometric security interlocks
  • Air-conditioned safe / humidity for storage of paintings on request
  • Emergency call control center with equipment and safety system in accordance with VdS protection class C
  • Around 1000 lockers and large-volume closed vault storage locations are available independently of banks
  • Individual lockers in 7 different sizes
  • All keys are owned exclusively by the renter, EMS Werteinlagerung does not maintain any third or master keys
  • No obligation to provide information and report to the authorities
  • Anonymous cash payment possible, no traceability of account movements

Price overview

Rental period###5 years

from4€ / CW
  • A 7 cm 4,00 €
  • B 10 cm 5,00 €
  • C 15 cm 6,00 €
  • D 20 cm 8,00 €
  • E 30 cm 10,00 €
  • F 40 cm 12,00 €
BOOKING

Rental period###3 years

from5€ / CW
  • A 7 cm 5,00 €
  • B 10 cm 6,00 €
  • C 15 cm 7,00 €
  • D 20 cm 9,00 €
  • E 30 cm 11,00 €
  • F 40 cm 14,00 €
BOOKING

Rental period###1 year

from6€ / CW
  • A 7 cm 6,00 €
  • B 10 cm 7,00 €
  • C 15 cm 8,00 €
  • D 20 cm 10,00 €
  • E 30 cm 13,00 €
  • F 40 cm 16,00 €
BOOKING

Rental period###less than 1 year

from13€ / CW
  • A 7 cm 13,00 €
  • B 10 cm 21,00 €
  • C 15 cm 29,00 €
  • D 20 cm 35,00 €
  • E 30 cm 44,00 €
  • F 40 cm 59,00 €
BOOKING

The one-time setup fee is 65 € (54.62 € plus 19% VAT).

Do you have any special requests? Paintings, larger quantities of precious metals, or all other larger valuables can also be stored with us in various lockers and individual safes. Just talk to us. We would be happy to make you a personal offer.

Value Transport

We take care of the secure transport of your valuables from the previous locker or safe deposit box to your safe deposit box at EMS Werteinlagerung – or to a destination of your choice.

Is your safe deposit box being cancelled because your bank branch is closing? Do you still keep your valuables at home? Or do you doubt the trustworthiness of your previous bank locker? Don’t trust your existing service provider 100% anymore … Then it’s time to get your valuables moving. Under no circumstances should you take this into your own hands.

EMS Werteinlagerung reliably transports all valuables such as cash, jewelry, documents, works of art, gold, silver, platinum, and other valuable goods to your locker.

  • Transport by trained safety specialists
  • Professional safety equipment and armament
  • Civilian, highly secured emergency vehicles, partial and full armoring
  • Discreet approach
  • Transport and storage from a single source
  • Advice for the optimal insurance / valuables insurance

Transportation is free of charge up to a certain distance between the location of collection and EMS Werteinlagerung depending on our transport routes. Please ask us.

Get information now and request your valuable transportation!

Check availability

You want to keep your valuables safe with us? No problem! To make sure that your way to us will not be in vain, you can check in advance whether a suitable safe is currently available. Enter the dimensions of your valuables and your contact details in the form below. We will promptly get in touch with you.

Please take notice of our privacy policy.

Your advantages

When storing things of high material and/or personal value, a reliable partner is important. Read here why you should choose a locker at EMS Werteinlagerung.

At a glance

  • Discreet, bank-independent storage
  • Highest technical and constructional security levels
  • Building guarded around the clock
  • 24 hours / 365 days access to your locker (outside core business hours for a fee)
  • Personally liable management
  • Different locker sizes available in 7 different heights
  • Keys to locker only in the renter’s possession
  • EMS does not maintain any third party or master keys
  • Controlled car entry available
  • No bank-specific statutory reporting obligations
  • Special precious metal service:You can purchase precious metals from selected dealers we trust, and have them sent directly to us. We will store them for you free of charge until your next storage date.
  • Secure transport from the previous storage location to the new locker
  • Anonymous cash payment possible

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions about value storage

Why does it make sense to store valuables independently of banks?

Since the outbreak of the financial crisis in 2008/09, at the latest, confidence in banks and their services has been declining. The current economic crisis is additionally aggravating mistrust in the world of banking. If a financial institution files for bankruptcy, it is highly likely that the assets stored there in lockers will initially be blocked until the situation is sorted out, which can take a long time. Banks are also legally obliged to report the customer’s master data to the tax authorities when establishing lockers. In addition, there is a statutory obligation to report assets to the tax office responsible for the administration of inheritance tax in the event of the death of a locker customer. EMS Werteinlagerung e. K. does not pass on any information about customers or stored valuables to authorities and/or third parties.

Where is the place of storage?

Our high-security building is located in 89520 Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany. With direct motorway access to the A7 motorway, centrally located in the middle of the cities of Stuttgart, Ulm, Munich, and Würzburg. You will find the way to us in our map.

Is storage at EMS anonymous?

In order to book a safe deposit box and to provide access to the vault, we need your personal data as required by the contract. We collect these from you within the framework of the conclusion of the contract. We treat this data with the utmost discretion according to the GDPR. EMS will not disclose your data to authorities and/or other third parties unless we are required to do so (e.g. as part of a judicial search warrant). In addition, the right of individual access to the vault offers a maximum of discretion. Finally, a security lock for cars ensures that you can enter and leave the building unseen. At no time will you come across any other renters. Thus, we guarantee your anonymity to a maximum.

Do I have access to my items in the event of EMS’s bankruptcy?

In the (unlikely) event of bankruptcy, EMS cannot access your valuables, as all keys are in the possession of the locker renter. EMS shall also not be entitled to the stored items. Rather, the customer has a right of segregation which, in case of doubt, can be enforced more easily and more quickly than with banks. In the event of bankruptcy and subsequent insolvency proceedings, you will be immediately informed and asked to collect your valuables, and to return your keys. Further measures to completely rule out such cases have been implemented since the beginning. We would be happy to provide you with comprehensive personal advice on this subject.

When can I access my locker?

Our regular business hours are from 8.30 am to 5.00 pm local time. You can access your locker free of charge at any time during this period. We ask you to register your visit at least one hour in advance by telephone, so we can guarantee you the individual right of access and open the

corresponding time-locked secured access locks. Access is also possible around the clock on all days of the year. Please register your visit in time. In case of a visit outside our business hours, a fee of 65 € will be charged.

What happens if I lose my locker key?

Each renter receives two keys to his or her locker. If you lose a key, we must replace the corresponding lock for your own safety. In case you lose both keys, we have to break open the locker in question. Both will only be carried out in the presence of the renter at his expense. EMS Werteinlagerung e. K. neither has a third key nor is there a master key. Additionally, we contribute a maximum of discretion.

Are my valuables insured?

There is basic insurance for all objects. This can be individually adjusted and increased at the renter’s request. EMS also supports the renter in the search for a suitable external insurance, and has contact providers and addresses for this purpose. However, due to the high technical security standards for safes and buildings, insurance is hardly recommended or even virtually obsolete. Please also bear in mind that in case of doubt, you must inform an insurance company of the contents and value of your items in the safe deposit box.

How does storage at EMS work?

The prerequisite for the storage of valuables in our safes is an existing rental contract. We will be happy to send it to you if you are interested. However, EMS prefers to know its renters in person. After signing the contract, you can access the locker you have rented at any time. Please announce the desired access date in time. At the time agreed, you register at the entrance gate of our vault location with the access formalities agreed upon. Then, you drive to the company premises. If you wish, we can also provide you with our security lock entry for cars. You will then be picked up by one of our staff, and accompanied through the various security systems to the vault. There, you can access your safe deposit box unseen, and carry out storage or retrieval operations, or access the contents of your safe deposit box cassette unattended in the vault’s anteroom.

Who is behind EMS Werteinlagerung GbR?

Behind EMS Werteinlagerung e. K. is a personally liable shareholder: Bernd Elsenhans (security expert, specialist author, security entrepreneur). He is supported and advised by the former co-founder: Prof. Dr. Klaus Sakowski (lawyer). Just like Dr.rer.nat., Dipl.-Ing.(FH), MPhil Jürgen Müller, a former co-partner with expertise in the field of precious metals. These three gentlemen give the company its name and guarantee absolute discretion and the security of your valuables with their experience.

What is the maximum size of items that can be stored?

With our lockers in 7 different sizes, we offer you the possibility to store items up to a maximum size of 40 × 35 × 45 cm (H × W × D). However, larger items can also be stored in the vault outside the lockers, in individual safes. In this case, please contact us directly.

What can be stored at EMS?

We typically store precious metals, confidential documents, securities, jewelry (valuables), or data carriers. However, it is also possible to store works of art such as paintings etc., as our vault is air-conditioned. In addition, separate storage facilities are available in accordance with the standard of the current firearms laws. The deposit of software source code is also possible in order to grant customers access to the source code in the event of the software manufacturer’s bankruptcy (so-called software escrow). Dangerous goods, especially flammable goods, cannot be stored. The storage of items is also not permitted if and to the extent that the law prohibits the possession, use, or safekeeping of such items (e.g. weapons laws, narcotics laws, the German Atomic Energy Act, the German War Weapons control Act, etc.).

How do I transport my valuables safely to EMS?

EMS Werteinlagerung takes care of the transfer to your new safe deposit box at EMS Werteinlagerung. Experienced, well-equipped security forces transport your valuables in civilian, highly secured protection vehicles. A discrete approach is a matter of course. The transport / transport of valuables is free of charge for you up to a certain distance from the previous storage location to EMS Werteinlagerung, depending on the current routing of the regular transports. Please ask us.

Any Questions?

We would be happy to advise you personally. Call us, write us an e-mail, or make an appointment for a personal meeting at our company headquarters:


EMS Werteinlagerung e.K.
In den Tieräckern 7
89520 Heidenheim
Germany

 

Phone: +49 (0)7321 – 94 70 100
Fax: +49 (0)7321 – 94 70 333
E-mail: info@werteinlagerung.de

 

EMS Werteinlagerung combines the high professional competence of various security experts and companies: www.eos-online.de, www.fuehl-dich-sicher.com, www.bernd-elsenhans.me


Please note our privacy policy.

Sicher ist sicher!

Herzlich willkommen bei EMS Werteinlagerung, Ihrem Spezialisten für die sichere Verwahrung von Wertgegenständen in Ihrem persönlichen, privaten Schließfach. Wir bieten Ihnen die bankenunabhängige Einlagerung von all dem, was Ihnen wichtig ist – bei besten Sicherheitsstandards, hoher Flexibilität und vorbildlicher Diskretion. Egal ob sensible Dokumente, Datenträger, Edelmetalle wie Gold, Silber, Platin, Schmuck oder Kunstgegenstände – ein Verlust hat in vielen Fällen folgenschwere Auswirkungen. Geben Sie die Sicherheit solcher Gegenstände in vertrauensvolle Hände. In unseren bankenunabhängigen Schließfächern lagern Sie sicher und mit höchstem Standard der Sicherheit.

Über uns

Unser Name steht für Sicherheit! Unterschiedlichste Erfahrungen aus verschiedenen Branchen bilden das Fundament von EMS Werteinlagerung.

Bernd Elsenhans

„Er müsste für das, was er bisher geleistet hat, eigentlich schon 70 Jahre alt sein.“ – IHK-Geschäftsführer Klaus Moser

Tatsächlich ist er jedoch erst 1971 in Steinheim geboren, hat aber bereits mit 18 Jahren die Firma EOS Sicherheitsdienst GmbH & Co. KG gegründet. Diese leitet er bis dato als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter mit inzwischen über 300 Mitarbeitern. Mit Anfang 2017 ist er aus der operativen Geschäftsführung des Unternehmens EOS ausgeschieden und zeichnet seit dem verantwortlich die strategische Ausrichtung des Unternehmens. Ehrenamtlich war Bernd Elsenhans u.a. über einen Zeitraum von 16 Jahren engagiert als Gemeinderat in Steinheim und ist langjähriges Mitglied der IHK-Vollversammlung.

Weitere Informationen zur Person finden Sie unter: www.eos-online.de, www.fuehl-dich-sicher.com oder www.bernd-elsenhans.me/vita.

Die Geschichte von EMS Werteinlagerung

Die EMS Werteinlagerung e.K. entstand aus einer Idee der ursprünglichen Gründer, Ideengeber und Gesellschafter Bernd Elsenhans, Dr.rer.nat. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) MPhil Jürgen Müller und Prof. Dr. Klaus Sakowski. Die ursprüngliche Gründung der EMS Werteinlagerung GbR wurde im November 2009 vollzogen. Inzwischen kümmert sich Herr Dr.rer.nat. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) MPhil Jürgen Müller ausschließlich um sein Unternehmen www.goldsilber.org. Herr Prof. Dr. Klaus Sakowski unterhält eine Vollprofessur bei der DHBW Baden Württemberg. Seit 2015 ist Herr Bernd Elsenhans alleiniger Gesellschafter.

Mit der Planung eines neuen Geschäftsgebäudes der EOS Sicherheitsdienst GmbH & Co. KG in den Jahren 2007 und 2008 durch Bernd Elsenhans, Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter, in Heidenheim an der Brenz, entwickelte sich auch dann nach dem Bezug in 2009 die Geschäftstätigkeit der EMS Werteinlagerung GbR.

Seither stehen unterschiedlichen Kunden aus der Industrie, dem Edelmetall – Handel sowie Privatpersonen eine der sichersten Bunkeranlagen mit mehreren 100 Schließfächern zur Verfügung.

Denn ein wesentlicher Bestandteil dieses neuen Firmengebäudes stellt ein einmaliger und europaweit einzigartiger Tresorraum im unterirdischen Kellerbereich dar. Die Tresore stellten von nun an die Einlagerung von Wertgegenständen jeglicher Art in einem in höchstem Maße geschützten Bereich sicher.

Philosophie

Unsere Mission
Wir ermöglichen Ihnen die Lagerung der Dinge, die für Sie wertvoll sind, wie zum Beispiel Gold, Silber und andere Edelmetalle, wichtige Dokumente, oder auch Gemälde und Antiquitäten, in Ihrem privaten Schließfach. Ebenso besteht die Möglichkeit der Anmietung kompletter Tresore, mit Volumen von mehreren hundert Litern Fassungsvermögen.

Unsere Vision
Wir möchten Ihnen in Deutschland und europaweit die bankenunabhängige Lagerung von Wertgegenständen ermöglichen – mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und zu fairen Preisen. An einem der sichersten Lagerorte den Sie sich vorstellen können. Dem „Schwäbischen Fort Knox“.

Unsere Werte
SICHER – Die Sicherheit Ihrer Wertgegenstände steht für uns an oberster Stelle. Daher sind unsere Tresorräume mit neuester Sicherheitstechnik ausgestattet. Unser etabliertes und diskretes Einlagerungssystem ergänzt Sicherheitsstandards optimal.

UNABHÄNGIG – Wir agieren bankenunabhängig und bieten Ihnen den höchst möglichen Grad an Zuverlässigkeit inklusive einer 24-Stunden Zugriffsmöglichkeit und genau das an 365 Tagen im Jahr rund um die Uhr.

DISKRET – Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Diskretion, Seriosität und Anonymität für die exclusive Lagerung in Ihrem persönlichen Schließfach.

Leistungen

Wir bieten Ihnen Schließfächer für all das, was Ihnen wichtig und wertvoll ist. Mit garantiertem Zugriff 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche und das an 356 Tagen im Jahr.

Was wir Ihnen bieten …

Neben Edelmetallen, vertraulichen Unterlagen oder Sicherungskopien können Sie auch Gemälde oder Schmuck bei uns einlagern. Wir bieten Ihnen Schließfächer in 3 unterschiedlichen Größen. Maße und Preise finden Sie in unserer Preisübersicht. Wenn Sie etwas Größeres einlagern möchten, nehmen Sie doch einfach Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch einen Tresor zur Verfügung in den Größen bis mehrere hundert Liter Inhalt.

Unser Tresorraum ist klimatisiert, daher können auch Sie auch sensible Kunstgegenstände bei uns lagern. Wir bieten Ihnen höchsten Sicherheitsstandard in unserem Hochsicherheitstresor, der nach dem Europäischen Standard für Einbruchschutz zertifiziert ist und zudem die höchste Sicherheitsstufe nach VdS-Schutzklasse aufweist.

Wenn Sie bei uns Schließfachkunde sind, bieten wir Ihnen in Kooperation mit der Fa. Goldkanzlei GmbH, Heidenheim, einen interessanten Service an. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Edelmetalle, die Sie im Goldkanzlei-Shop unter www.goldkanzlei.com erworben haben, direkt an uns liefern zu lassen.

Wir verwahren die Sendungen ungeöffnet per Sammelverwahrung bis max. sechs Monate kostenfrei in unserem Tresorkeller. Innerhalb dieser Zeit können Sie Ihre Sendung bei passender Gelegenheit in Empfang nehmen und in Ihr Schließfach einlagern.

Unseren aktuellen Flyer finden Sie HIER.

Informationen zum Tresor

Höchste Standards gewährleisten höchste Sicherheit. Die Lagerstätte ist zertifiziert nach ECB.S EN 1143-1, dem Europäischen Standard für Einbruchschutz.

Der Widerstandsgrad des begehbaren Tresorraumbereichs besteht aus einem Schutzgrad XI/KB der ECB.S 1143-1. Die Sicherheitstechnik entspricht der höchsten VdS Schutzklasse C.

  • Überwachung des Schutzraums an 7 Tagen in der Woche, 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen im Jahr
  • Videosensorik neuester Generation
  • Biometrische Sicherheitsschleusen
  • Klimatisierter Tresorraum
  • Notrufleitstelle mit Ausstattung und Sicherheitseinrichtung gemäß VdS Schutzklasse C

Preisübersicht

Größen Höhe/Breite/Tiefe Mietpreis pro Jahr Mietpreis pro Monat
Größe A 10 x 27 x 45 cm 191,60 € netto
228 € inkl. MwSt.
15,97 € netto
19 € inkl. MwSt.
Größe B 20 x 27 x 45 cm 332,77€ netto
396€ inkl. MwSt.
27,73€ netto
33€ inkl. MwSt.
Größe C 30 x 27 x 45 cm 443,70€ netto
528 € inkl. MwSt.
36,97€ netto
44€ inkl. MwSt.

Die einmalige Einrichtungsgebühr beträgt 63 € (52,94€ zzgl. 19 % MwSt.).

Laden Sie die aktuelle Preisliste gerne HIER herunter.

Haben Sie besondere Wünsche? Auch Gemälde, größere Mengen an Edelmetallen oder alle anderen größeren Wertgegenstände können bei uns eingelagert werden. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen dann ein persönliches Angebot.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Sie möchten Ihre Wertgegenstände bei uns sicher verwahren? Kein Problem! Damit Ihr Weg zu uns nicht umsonst ist, können Sie vorab überprüfen, ob ein passender Tresor momentan verfügbar ist. Geben Sie die Maße Ihrer Wertgegenstände und Ihre Kontaktdaten in untenstehendes Formular ein. Wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Ihre Vorteile

Bei der Einlagerung von Dingen mit hohem materiellen und/oder persönlichem Wert ist ein zuverlässiger Partner wichtig. Lesen Sie hier, warum Sie sich für EMS entscheiden sollten.

Auf einen Blick

  • Diskrete, bankenunabhängige Lagerung
  • Höchste technische und bauliche Sicherheitsstufen
  • Gebäude rund um die Uhr bewacht
  • 24 Stunden / 365 Tage Zugang zu Ihrem Schließfach (außerhalb der Kerngeschäftszeiten gegen Gebühr)
  • Persönlich haftende Geschäftsführung
  • Verschiedene Schließfachgrößen erhältlich
  • Schlüssel zum Schließfach ausschließlich im Besitz des Mieters
  • Autoschleuse verfügbar
  • Keine bankspezifischen gesetzlichen Meldepflichten
  • Spezieller Edelmetall-Service: Sie können Edelmetalle bei ausgewählten Händlern unseres Vertrauens erwerben und direkt zu uns senden lassen. Wir verwahren diese bis zu Ihrem nächsten Einlagerungstermin kostenlos für Sie.

FAQ – Häufige Fragen zur Werteinlagerung

Warum ist es sinnvoll, Wertgegenstände bankenunabhängig zu lagern?

Spätestens seit dem Ausbruch der Finanzkrise 2008/09 sinkt das Vertrauen in Banken und ihre Dienstleistungen. Die derzeitige Wirtschaftskrise verschärft das Misstrauen in die Bankenwelt weiter. Bei einer möglichen Insolvenz eines Finanzinstituts werden die dort in Schließfächern eingelagerten Vermögensgegenstände mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit zunächst blockiert, bis die Lage geklärt ist, was lange dauern kann. Zudem sind Banken gesetzlich verpflichtet, die Stammdaten des Kunden bei der Eröffnung von Schließfächern an die Finanzbehörden zu melden. Darüber hinaus besteht eine gesetzliche Pflicht zur Anzeige von Vermögensgegenständen beim Tod eines Schließfachkunden an das für die Verwaltung der Erbschaftsteuer zuständige Finanzamt. Die EMS Werteinlagerung e.K. gibt keine Informationen über Kunden oder eingelagerte Wertgegenstände an Behörden und/oder Dritte weiter.

Wo befindet sich der Ort der Einlagerung?

Unser Hochsicherheitssgebäude befindet sich in Heidenheim an der Brenz. Direkt mit unmittelbarem Autobahnanschluss an die A7. Zentral inmitten der Zentren Stuttgart, Ulm, München, Würzburg. Den Weg zu uns finden Sie in unserer Anfahrtsskizze.

Ist die Einlagerung bei EMS anonym?

Für die Buchung eines Schließfachs sowie zur Ermöglichung eines Zugangs zum Tresorraum benötigen wir Ihre vertragsnotwendigen personenbezogenen Daten. Diese erheben wir im Rahmen des Vertragsschlusses von Ihnen. Wir behandeln diese Daten mit der äußersten Diskretion. EMS wird Ihre Daten nicht an Behörden und/oder sonstige Dritte weitergeben, außer wir wären zwangsweise dazu verpflichtet (z.B. im Rahmen eines richterlichen Durchsuchungsbeschlusses). Darüber hinaus bieten wird durch Einzelzutrittsrecht zum Tresorraum ein Höchstmaß an Diskretion. Schließlich sorgt eine Sicherheitsschleuse für Pkw dafür, dass Sie ungesehen das Gebäude betreten und verlassen können. Sie werden bei uns zu keinem Zeitpunkt auf andere Mieter stoßen. Somit garantieren wir Ihre Anonymität auf ein Höchstmaß.

Habe ich auch im Falle der Insolvenz von EMS Zugriff auf meine eingelagerten Gegenstände?

Im (nicht anzunehmenden) Falle einer Insolvenz kann EMS nicht auf Ihre Wertgegenstände zugreifen, da sich alle Schlüssel im Besitz des Schließfachmieters befinden. Ebenso besteht kein Anspruch von EMS auf die eingelagerten Gegenstände. Der Kunde hat hier vielmehr ein Aussonderungsrecht, welches im Zweifel leichter und schneller als bei Banken durchgesetzt werden kann. Im Falle einer Insolvenz und der darauf folgenden Insolvenzabwicklung werden Sie unverzüglich informiert und gebeten, Ihre Wertgegenstände abzuholen und daraufhin Ihre Schlüssel abzugeben. Weitere Maßnahmen um solche Fälle gänzlich auszuschließen sind seit Beginn an implementiert. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich umfassend darüber.

Wann kann ich auf mein Schließfach zugreifen?

Die regulären Geschäftszeiten sind von 7.30 bis 17.00 Uhr. Innerhalb dieses Zeitraumes können Sie jederzeit kostenfrei auf Ihr Schließfach zugreifen. Wir bitten Sie, Ihren Besuch mindestens eine Stunde vorher telefonisch anzumelden, um Ihnen das Einzelzutrittsrecht gewährleisten zu können und um die entsprechenden zeitschloss gesicherten Zugangsschleusen zu öffnen. Auch darüber hinaus besteht eine Zugangsmöglichkeit rund um die Uhr an allen Tagen des Jahres. Bitte melden Sie Ihren Besuch rechtzeitig an. Im Falle eines Besuches außerhalb unserer Geschäftszeiten fällt eine Gebühr von 63 € an.

Was passiert, wenn ich einen Schließfachschlüssel verliere?

Jeder Mieter erhält zwei Schlüssel zu seinem Schließfach. Bei Verlust eines Schlüssels müssen wir zu Ihrer eigenen Sicherheit das entsprechende Schloss austauschen. Beim Verlust beider Schlüssel müssen wir das betreffende Schließfach aufbrechen. Beides geschieht nur im Beisein des Mieters auf dessen Kosten. Die EMS Werteinlagerung e.K. besitzt weder einen Dritt-Schlüssel noch gibt es einen Master-Schlüssel. Dazu tragen wir zu einem Höchstmaß an Diskretion bei.

Sind meine Wertgegenstände versichert?

EMS unterstützt den Mieter auf dessen Wunsch bei der Suche nach einer passenden Versicherung und verfügt hierzu über Kontaktanbieter und -adressen. Allerdings ist eine Versicherung aufgrund des hohen technischen Sicherheitsstandards bei Tresor und Gebäude kaum zu empfehlen oder gar faktisch obsolet. Bitte bedenken Sie auch, dass Sie einer Versicherungsgesellschaft im Zweifel den Inhalt und Wert Ihrer im Schließfach befindlichen Gegenstände mitteilen müssen.

Wie läuft eine Einlagerung bei EMS ab?

Voraussetzung für die Einlagerung von Wertgegenständen in unseren Tresoren ist ein bestehender Mietvertrag. Diesen senden wir Ihnen bei Interesse gerne zu. Nach Vertragsabschluss können Sie jederzeit auf das von Ihnen gemietete Schließfach zugreifen. Bitte melden Sie hierzu den gewünschten Zugriffstermin rechtzeitig an. Zum vereinbarten Termin melden Sie sich am Einfahrtstor unseres Tresor-Standortes mit den vereinbarten Zugangsformaliäten an. Dann fahren Sie auf das Betriebsgelände. Falls Sie es wünschen, stellen wir Ihnen auch unsere Sicherheitsschleuse für Pkw zur Verfügung. Anschließend werden Sie von einem unserer Mitarbeiter abgeholt und durch die verschiedenen Sicherheitssysteme bis zum Tresorraum begleitet. Dort können Sie uneingesehen auf Ihr Schließfach zugreifen und Ein- oder Auslagerungen vornehmen bzw. unbeobachtet im Vorraum des Tresors auf den Inhalt Ihrer Schließfachkassette zugreifen.

Wer steht hinter der Firma EMS Werteinlagerung GbR?

Hinter der EMS Werteinlagerung e.K. steht ein persönlich haftender Gesellschafter: Bernd Elsenhans (Sicherheitsexperte, Fachautor, Sicherheitsunternehmer). Er wird unterstützt und beraten vom früheren Mitbegründer: Prof. Dr. Klaus Sakowski (Rechtsanwalt). Ebenso wie Dr.rer.nat., Dipl.-Ing.(FH), MPhil Jürgen Müller der mit Fachkompetenz im Bereich Edelmetallen als ehemaliger Mitgesellschafter zur Seite steht. Diese drei Herren geben dem Unternehmen seinen Namen und garantieren mit ihren Erfahrungen absolute Diskretion und die Sicherheit Ihrer Wertgegenstände.

Wie groß dürfen die einzulagernden Gegenstände maximal sein?

Wir bieten Ihnen mit unseren Schließfächern die Möglichkeit, Gegenstände bis zu einer Größe von maximal 30 x 27 x 45 cm einzulagern. Jedoch könne auch größere Gegenstände im Tresorraum außerhalb der Schließfächer gelagert werden. Bitte nehmen Sie in diesem Fall direkt Kontakt zu uns auf.

Was kann bei EMS eingelagert werden?

Typischerweise werden Edelmetalle, vertrauliche Dokumente, Wertpapiere, Schmuck oder Datenträger bei uns gelagert. Jedoch ist auch die Einlagerung von Kunstgegenständen wie Gemälden o.ä. möglich, da unser Tresorraum klimatisiert ist. Zudem stehen gesonderte Verwahrungsmöglichkeiten gemäß dem Standard des aktuellen Waffengesetzes für Schusswaffen zur Verfügung. Auch die Hinterlegung von Software-Quellcode ist möglich, um Kunden im Insolvenzfall des Software-Herstellers Zugriff auf den Quellcode zu gewähren (sog. Software-Escrow). Gefahrgüter, insbesondere feuergefährliche Güter, können nicht eingelagert werden. Ebenfalls nicht gestattet ist die Einlagerung von Gegenständen, wenn und soweit das Gesetz den Besitz, den Gebrauch oder die Verwahrung solcher Gegenstände verbietet (z.B. Waffengesetz, Betäubungsmittelgesetz, Atomgesetz oder Kriegswaffenkontrollgesetz).

Noch Fragen?

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich. Rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für ein persönliches Gespräch an unserem Firmensitz:

 
EMS Werteinlagerung e.K.
In den Tieräckern 7
89520 Heidenheim

 

Telefon: +49 (0)7321 – 94 700
Telefax: +49 (0)7321 – 94 70 333
E-Mail: info@werteinlagerung.de

 

Bei EMS Werteinlagerung bündelt sich die hohe Fachkompetenz unterschiedlicher Sicherheitsexperten und Unternehmen: www.eos-online.de, www.fuehl-dich-sicher.com, www.bernd-elsenhans.me